KIDZ BOP 31 #ad

New from KIDZ BOP volume 31 it is packed with today's top hits. What we like best about the Kidz Bop music is takes today's hot biggest hits sung by kids for kids. So there is no worries that little ears will hear things they shouldn't, it's just pure clean music fun.

Kids Bop 31 includes the following tracks: 
1. What Do You Mean?
2. Stitches
3. Wildest Dreams
4. Drag Me Down
5. Hotline Bling
6. Same Old Love
7. Ex's And Oh's
8. Sorry
9. Confident
10. Like I'm Gonna Lose You
11. Renegades
12. Here
13. On My Mind
14. Downtown
15. Hello


KIDZ BOP believes there’s a little POP STAR in every kid!

KIDZ BOP records kid-friendly versions of today’s biggest pop music hits sung by kids, for kids. Over the past 15 years, KIDZ BOP has created the #1 music brand for kids, selling more than 15,000,000 albums. Since 2001, families have welcomed KIDZ BOP into their homes and cars, making KIDZ BOP a fun and safe part of their daily lives. KIDZ BOP is proud to be a part of kids’ music “firsts.” For millions of kids each year, KIDZ BOP is their first introduction to pop music, and for tens of thousands of kids, the KIDZ BOP Kids Live Tour is their first concert experience.

A disclaimer and disclosure: * I received one or more of these product in exchange for a review. I was compensated with product for my reviews however, all my opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising

No comments